Coffee Is The Solution To All Problems

copyright Shivani Shah

I’m a firm believer that coffee is the solution to all problems. When I’m upset, there’s nothing like a good cup of coffee to calm me down. When I’m tired, a good cup of coffee refreshes me. Coffee is the perfect beverage to catch up with old friends over. And I can safely drink several cups before the caffeine starts to kick in. Yes, up to a point coffee actually calms me down.

I once went four days without having a single cup and by the end of it was going bananas. While my friends were busy enjoying their cocktails on the beach, I switched from my mojitos to a strong Americano and didn’t say a word until I had finished every last drop. It may be time to accept the fact that I need caffeine rehab.

copyright Shivani Shah

Leave a Reply

